my GH reflection

what i did during the prevision part, was that on my twitter i first find and follow 10 people that have idea about my topic which is the history of Art. then after some time i ask them some question like what experinces do the have about Art and then some days later i had a respond from one person saying that art is something he is passion about and he like doing it,he told me that he had been doing art since when he was child.and i think that was enough for me. then i went on google and did some research on my topic,then i found out about some important things which were new to me and it was good to learn about it this are the list of people that i follow @ace424242 @leigharthistory @GJ1Richardson @mlobelar t@iswpw @ElliottHKing @anne_goldgar @LisaBoutin @hope4arthistory @arthistoryguy this were the people i chose for my project

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *