MY DREAM

When i finish my school i wanted to become a lawyer which was my first dream and my second dream is that i want to become a doctor.
Becoming a doctor you will have to study medicine and there are many types of doctor but i want to become gynecologist,
for some people who don’t know a gynecologist is a doctor who treat medical condition and diseases that effect woman and female reproductive organs and it also the caring for women going through pregnancy and childbirth.
gynecologist has always being my dream since my childhood.
when i was 12 my Dad wanted me to be a lawyer, so i told my dad that i don’t want to be a lawyer but i want to a doctor,so as time move on my dad understand that i won’t be able to become a lawyer.
my plane to achieve my dream is to work hard everyday and my mom always tells me never give up on your dream always try to your best even when you are far away from it but just have faith in yourself and then put it in your mind and say i can do this but never say i can’t do when you know you can do it.
Every child’s dream is to make his/her parent feel proud of then.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *